💰Steemit Income Report: March 19th 🚀

in #steemit6 years ago

incomereport.png

Total Lifetime STEEM Earnings: 44.737 STEEM

Here's my income report for my bots, @puppybot and @postresteem, as well as my https://cryptobotauthority.com/ website.

Puppy Bot Lifetime Earnings: 38.984 STEEM

@puppybot started operating on February 25th. Since then it has passively earned a grand total of 38.984 STEEM. Using current STEEM to USD conversion rates, it means I've earned $75.23 USD from Puppy Bot.

Post Resteem Lifetime Earnings: 5.753 STEEM

@postresteem, started running on March 2nd. Since then it has passively earned 5.753 STEEM. I'm hoping to fully get this bot up and running within the next few days. Using current STEEM to USD conversion rates, it means I've earned $11.10 USD from @postresteem so far.

Post Resteem is nearly over 5000 followers so it's almost ready to start properly marketing it's service on Steemit.

Total Lifetime Bot Earnings: 44.737 STEEM

As of the 17th of March, my bots have earned 44.737 STEEM on autopilot. Using current STEEM to USD conversion rates, I've earned a grand total of $86.34 USD.

Crypto Bot Authority Website News

I unfortunately haven't gotten time recently to work on Crypto Bot Authority so no updates today.

Want To Follow Me On My Steemit Journey? Click Here To Follow Me!


steemy.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats! This post was resteemed and upvoted by @postresteem!

Send 0.400 SBD or 0.400 STEEM to @postresteem with your post URL in the memo. Get your post resteemed to 3,500+ followers and get a minimum of 15+ upvotes!

Want to learn more? Click here!

You got some unconditional puppy love and a 100.00% upvote from @puppybot courtesy of @phil917!

aspect.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00