💰Steemit Income Report: March 14th 🚀

in #steemit6 years ago

incomereport.png

Total Lifetime STEEM Earnings: 38.856 STEEM

This is an income report for the two bots I own, @puppybot and @postresteem, as well as my https://cryptobotauthority.com/ website.

Here is my bot income report for today:

Puppy Bot Lifetime Earnings: 35.477 STEEM

@puppybot started operating on February 25th. Since then it has passively earned a grand total of 35.477 STEEM. Using current STEEM to USD conversion rates, it means I've earned $72.01 USD from Puppy Bot so far.

Post Resteem Lifetime Earnings: 3.379 STEEM

@postresteem, started running on March 2nd. Since it started, it has passively earned 3.379 STEEM. This bot is still growing so I expect the revenue for this one to pick up a decent amount within a few weeks. Using current STEEM to USD conversion rates, it means I've earned $6.85 USD from Post Resteem so far.

Total Lifetime Bot Earnings: 38.856 STEEM

So far my bots have earned 37.07 STEEM on autopilot. Using current STEEM to USD conversion rates, I can see that I've earned a grand total of means I've earned $78.87 USD from my bots so far.

Crypto Bot Authority Website News

https://cryptobotauthority.com/ made some nice progress today. I finally added an "other Steemit bots" table added to the home page. This table will list non bid based upvot bots.

I also started working on a page offering bot building services.

If you're a bot owner and would like to have your bot listed on https://cryptobotauthority.com/, please contact me and let me know.

I'm still very early on in my Steemit journey but I'm starting to see the fruits of my labor pay off just a little bit. If you're interested in following me on this journey and learning more about Steemit bots and crypto bots, consider following me!

Want To Follow Me On My Steemit Journey? Click Here To Follow Me!


steemy.jpg

Sort:  

You got some unconditional puppy love and a 38.46% upvote from @puppybot courtesy of @phil917!

aspect.png

How nice to post the earnings. The autopilots seem to be working out for you. Not enough to live on-- at this point, but you are picking up Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71