You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deliberations in Defense of Delegation.

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post man, I know leases go to great use and really support a valuable community. I know we'll be in long term despite any changes in steem/sbd price. It's also exciting to see the new members flock to steemit and our community recently and I'm sure you allowing us to use your power has really helped with that.
Thx again for everything you do.
PS if anyone is inspired to do some paid delegations from this post, let me know, I have a great community you can support!

Sort:  

The intersection of the stacker and crypto communities is such fertile ground.
I really feel like we're just scratching the surface of what ssg is going to become.
Exciting times.

Yes, that's for sure. We have so many of the same goals and focus. I'd say though that about 20% of the stacking world is anti-crytpo and some of there worse adversaries, they are also load and outspoken, but people are slowly coming around.

I haven't heard any criticism of pm in the crypto community (not that I'm particularly plugged in), its just great to have an option to diversify, without holding fiat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57