Sort:  

@phcare welcome to Steemit. I saw you on discord, start with some reading in the #guide_for_newbies.

For your next post, do a detailed self-introduction. It will be great if you can you a hand-drawn artwork of your username and the date you joined. Include information about you, how you found Steemit, what are your interests, what will you post about, and what are your goals in the platform and outside.

Will look forward to your intro post. Steem on!

Salamat po. Very helpful

Mabuhay! Welcome to steemit, @phcare!

I'm sure you have a lot of questions regarding steemit and I invite you to join us in Steemit Philippines Discord Server:

https://discord.gg/JbsmVvh

We have members that can help and guide you on your journey here.

See you there!:)

Thanks po. I do hve a lot of questions. Hope u could guide me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50