You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Pond – A Real-time Visualization of Steemit Activity, with a Twist

in #steemit8 years ago

I love how the downvotes are trash. Awesome work!

Sort:  

I appreciate it. And thanks again for the steemjs lib. This would have required a lot more time without it.

Developers DEVELOPERS DEVELOPERS!!!

COMMUNITY COMMUNITY COMMUNITY COMMUNITY COMMUNITY!!!!!

Great it really works!

haha they are ! I think I need glasses I stared at those like 20 sec to figure out what are they.

Even in the legend you couldn't tell??!
If so you do need to setup an appointment with the optometrist.

I don't think that's really fair to all of the down votes. Sure there are some people who will down vote to troll, but there are also a lot of down votes that are marking the content as trash.

I suppose that makes sense.

I downvote a lot of spam myself - I see it more as an analogy. Upvotes bubble the post up, downvotes trash it down.

Down votes had to be something - I chose trash. But I do think they are a good tool for combating spam bots and garbage posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43