My First Payout here on Steemit...

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello guys...How are you all? I hope you are all happy today. For I, am very happy because today I will share to you my first payout here in steemit...

Source:https://onehdwallpaper.com

Twelve days ago, when I promoted my blog entitled: My Journey to Become an Artist starts here at Steemit. This blog is all about how I processed my second art which is sailor mercury. And I can't believed that you guys will love and support it. Also, I am one of those lucky girl because it was been curated so I got a total of $190.08 as my earnings.Thanks to you guys and for the curator...
Screenshot_20180115-201650.png
here's the screenshot of my blog.. :)

After 10 days, December 13, 2017 to be exact my husband @alex04 and I decided to cash out my earning so I send it to my coins.ph wallet and withdraw it at cebuana lhuiller here in the philippines.I got a total of 14,600 in philippine peso.
20180115_071353.jpg
here's the proof...

I was very happy then and my face looks like this..
ZomboMeme 15012018140639.jpg
haha..I created this meme's and posted in dmania just a while ago..hehe

After withdrawing the money, we went to bookstore and buy some stuffs in drawing like mechanical pencil, drawing pens, sketch pads, some books about art and many more that we will be using for the next drawing of @alex04 and I...Here's the photo of it..
20180112_212741.jpg
tadaa....hehehe

Then we went to appliance center and buy a washing machine for my mom....
20180115_071439.jpg
here's the receipt of the washing machine that we bought for my mother.later on we will be surprising her... :)

After buying, we went to a fast food chain and eat our lunch...
20180101_173911.jpg
happy tummy :)

Then we went home..My mom was surprised and very happy when she saw the appliance we bought. Her smile seems to hit her ears...Take a look of her guys...
20180115_174743.jpg
what a beautiful smile....

here's another one when she exploring it..

finally she got one...

My mother was very happy and I was very happy too and thanks to steemit because it provides.

In the end, my remaining earnings were save to pay our bills,groceries and savings...20180115_072112.jpg

And this will end my story.

I made this blog not to brag from you guys...Instead, I want to inspire you that if you work harder you can earn more. And also, I want to be a living testimony that steemit is a true life changer..

I hope I inspire you to keep steeming on!

Thank you and Godbless us all!

Sort:  

steemit is changing lives completely. your post is a live example that steemit can do wonders.

It is indeed a life changer @learner365..Thank you for commenting..

Wow! Congrats! This really inspired me to keep blogging. Thanks! I just followed you also :)

Really?Thanks that I achieved my goal, to inspire others...followed you too...

Nice post po. Inspired me to do better here on steemit. God bless!

Thanks.. just be patient and godbless too.

Congrats to you @Phantum04 . Yes steemit is trully a life changer, thanks for sharing this, Its so inspiring .
Keep steeming :)

Hahaha...really @ligaya? So keep steeming swetie....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69