You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re: If STEEMIT is to survive and thrive, it needs to get FAIRER

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm an absolute nobody here and far from even the tiniest whale so am pretty sure that I can't give you any meaningful advice.

I can however give you my opinion on those plastic surgeon display stands you keep adding in featuring the Miami nose, Cali tits and probably Brazilian Butt Lifts...soooo very boring and replaceable.

Why don't you create those same memes featuring yourself? It'd be such a riot you'll be whale in no time.

Sort:  

Thank you for the advice. I never thought of that. I should learn how to do that.

Any chance I can get you to resteem this as it is a few days old already.

And I would love a follow and an upvote if I earned it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64451.72
ETH 2628.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81