You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Missing FAQ - A Beginners Guide To Using Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

One typo I noticed:

If you post contains any graphic content it
should be...

I believe you intended to use the singular second-person possessive pronoun your. Hopefully this is useful as you maintain this (very informative) beginner's guide.

Now off to get better acquainted with this network at https://www.steemithelp.net !

Thank you, again.

Sort:  

Unfortunately I can't change it now! Well spotted though:)

Hey, please realy don´t have posibilites of recover the pasword? ??

I'm not sure about that. On the password page it says no but there does appear to be a recovery function if your account is stolen (I'm not sure if it is active anymore or how it would work).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86