You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is 100% Sustainable

in #steemit6 years ago

I think you and several others have invented a new kind of post: positivity click bait. If you want to be hopeful and support a positive message, click here to up vote it. Very low on informational nutrition.

I am being a little more barbarous and direct than usual but I'm serious, what is your rationale for these posts?

Sort:  

Hey @personz, no clickbait, I have been positive from here from the start :p. It may feel like low informational nutrition to you as you are well versed in the site but there are a lot of others who are not. I still see people with misinformation here and a bit of unrest from the delay of updates that can cause worry for the future of the site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62