You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: vote4quality / flag4not: Game?

in #steemit7 years ago

I like they way you're talking about it here, people on their "Steemit journey" as opposed to the platform itself.

What you propose, presumably as kind of satire, is nevertheless interesting. Shall we do it for a little while? I am not on here that much but I would love to read some good posts again, I've dipped in a little today and there's some great stuff out there, as always.

So, is the rule you either vote or flag every post, but you have to do one or the other, so it's a kind of gladiator style sudden death game. If so, I'm in! ⚔️ ☠️

Sort:  

Well, I think people would have to willingly submit their work somewhere. Otherwise I don't have the VP to flag them all :D

Well I got the thunderdome channel created on steemit.chat, drop by, it's your idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22