You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💣💣SCANDAL Steem Auto-Comment EXPLOIT UNVEILED - 80.000SBD since HF19 🔥 🔥

in #steemit7 years ago

This is not a witch hunt, it's investigative analysis. However I would encourage @sigmundfreud to make sure they are providing the appropriate context for data. Data is not truth, and interpretation is required.

It's not surprising you defend self voting, as you are one of the people benefiting most from it, recently anyway. I have recorded $114.195 of self votes for @oldtimer on Tuesday 25th July, and they were the top 5 valued self voted comments of the day after @adsactly, and you were the overall top self voter for this day.

image-oldtimer-fill.png

During the last week these comments ranked in the top 20 self voted comments across the entire platform.

week2-top-comments.png

Between 19th and 25th July you rank 4th overall in rewards for self voted comments.

week2-top20-voters.png

More info at the #project-smackdown weekly report for week 2.

Sort:  

well i know oldtimer votes for other people as well. Anyways I hear what you are trying to do but I don't think it's going to work. If I can invested 10,000s or even $1000s I wouldn't mind upvoting myself. Here's a tip for being here for so long. I have a problem when people comment, self upvote without even upvoting your blog. That's chutzpah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26