You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI is stupid: Humans Judgment Matters

in #steemit7 years ago

I also agree and have been talking with @eturnerx about repurposing FOSSbot for a task like this. In their own words it's a "coarse parameter search" which could (and perhaps should) then be refined by humanz.

I love your idea of an "Underrated" tab on Steemit. We've been talking about this kind of thing to (and me elsewhere I suggested you should a custom filter tab) and it should be taken off the blockchain and UI middle processing.

Sort:  

In a few weeks I will post some ai notebooks that use Steem Data for such a similarity analysis. Just out on vacation for some time so it has to wait a little

Looking forward to it, followed 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67