You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important! Verify Your Account!

in #steemit6 years ago

This is really good idea I think. I am relatively new to steem, but lately I have become alot more active. I wonder if verifying my account will help me though. Im so new that i feel my content doesnt get reveiwed alot may have to do with how hard it is to get wheels rolling here. I will however keep plugging away at it 🤗

Sort:  

Well it helped me, I know it does for sure on dtube...I'm mostly into the dtube world but yeah it helps even on steemit, if you can't veirfy someone they might just think its fake or scam. Yeah it takes a bit to get the wheels rolling, for me since I started making videos and thats when it started going better. 😀

Awesome my video content is "under production " lol. Takes time for me to learn what equipment i need and best way to upload to maximize my useful content etc. Ive never recorded videos except on a cell phone. Im excited to share what i have and get out there 😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51