Sort:  

Because Prosperism is a movement we are building on "incentivized sharing" as you will find in my previous blog posts. You will learn more if you follow me and get involved in this mission. I am upvoting you 100% on this post and will upvote your other comment in my "incentivized sharing-3" post. If @rahemanali also upvotes (which he ususally does) then you will have about 6 SBD award, which you can invest in Prosperist to get the tokens when they are issued. The tokens will give you loyalty earnings from Prosperist platform and voting rights on all key decisions. You can earn more SBD awards in my future posts and reinvest them in Prosperist DEX. More details will follow. Cheers :)

I will follow you and obviously involve me in your mission

What if I send $ then the prosperist?

Prosperist will take your SBD contribution if they are from your author/curation rewards. This means you are sharing your influence and not using any legal tender to fund Prosperist. For now you got another $3.5 SBD reward from your other comment, which makes your total SBD rewards so far will be a total of 6.73 SBD. When there is a payout you can then transfer to Prosperist and become entitled for your Xteem (prosperist) tokens.
More clarity is forthcoming shortly.
Cheers :)

Prosperist DEX! Can't wait!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68