You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEAR STEEMIANS, VENEZUELANS NEED OUR HELP.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

God bless your beautiful heart, the situation here every day is worse, always thinking that we are going to eat today, in my case this situation has hit me very hard, I lost my family member with cancer, for not getting the medicines for their treatment, not according to that they took away their land that was the support of the family, and we were all in the street, because of their illness I was unemployed and because of my age they do not use me, my case is soft to what is touching other Venezuelans, They are dying of hunger, disease, robberies, robberies, and if I agree with the invasion, I know it will not be easy, but here the corrupt military supports the government, and the opposition does not agree and each one is for their personal interests, we the people no longer have the strength to go out and fight, we are malnourished and with encouragement on the ground. I collaborate with an asylum where every day the grandparents are killed by hunger and disease, I would never finish saying all that we are suffering, I thank you for raising your voice in favor of the Venezuelan people. I will not faint until I achieve the freedom of my country. A big hug from Venezuela @melip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48