Front the PC ( Moment of reflexion in the loneliness of days).

in #steemit6 years ago

My tired eyes do not focus well on the monitor, I try but I can not stop writing, only here i get company, sometimes the world is so cruel that it labels people just because of their appearance, maybe in this virtual world we can stop being so prejudiced, although I really don't think so.

I see who is connected and i'm looking for a conversation to alleviate the sound of the TV that vomits out nonsense phrases that only distract me for seconds and i realize again that the room is alone and that between the sound of the keyboard and my thoughts there is a discordant melody that drives me mad more and more.

Obviously not only thoughts of how wrong it could have been and the achievements that pleased, but also the correct ones that may not have been and the goals that i have not specified, almost illogical, half stupid and totally existentialist.

There are people who use existentialism to question life and its whys, but I, selfish and egocentric, i only spend my existentialism in me and only in me, without forgetting others, something rhetorical and tangled but sincere and natural, it is like admitting error that we all deny but at the same time we all commit, the only difference is that i admit it, i'm selfish to the extreme, but i think of others ...

Until the next post Steemians...

Drafting, photography and design: @perkces

Follow me on: @perkces

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72