Steemit.com TEASER made by an enthusiastic Youtuber! #2 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 My way of giving back! 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

 

Yesterday i posted this https://steemit.com/steemit/@perfectworld/steemit-com-teaser-made-by-an-enthusiast-my-way-of-giving-back

which to my surprise was a success!

I feel that i am one of the lucky ones so far and i want to give something back to the steemit community.

As a graphic designer i feel that making some promotional material and giving it for free of course to @dantheman and @ned is probably the best path for me.

I am creating these promotional videos as a way to intrigue people  into visiting STEEMIT.com and not to educate them on the  blockchain  details(i will in the future).

This is my second and i am so proud of it.


 

Giving back is what we should all do especially to this community that welcomed everybody.


I hope you will really like it!i am getting faster but it still took me a lot of hours to make that

Future plans.

My goal is that after creating 4-5 teaser trailers like this i will hire some people to do Voice over in various languages and of course give them for free! 

Do you want to help me?

Show me some love.

#steemit  #life  #invest  #upvoteforupvote  #trevonjb  #craigrant  #steem  #promote  #ned  #dan  #trending 

Sort:  

I totally agree with what this post is saying, thanks for adding it to Steemit :)
Also slow down the text so people have time to read it!

you really think text need to be on for longer?i wasnt sure my self,maybe i will edit it

[]Not maybe, the text is to fast. Way to fast. Do you hear us, to fast. Love what you do :-)
So please. Keep on doing this. It will get better and you will get more money for it.
[]

I will do a bunch more and ok,i will slow the texts down!

Ok , I will show you my love @perfectworld
Life is beautiful for one to be appreciated
So I cast my upvote upon you
You will gain more followers by your kindness
Your thought with beautiful things
🎷🎺🎸🎻🎧🎤🎼🎼🎼🎼🎼

thanks a lot buddy

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 8.3 and reading ease of 72%. This puts the writing level on par with Leo Tolstoy and David Foster Wallace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61522.17
ETH 3450.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51