You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @V4VAPID | Happy 1 Year Steemit Anniversary

in #steemit7 years ago

Excellent work @fortified I must say that @v4vapid is responsible for some of the most genuinely expertly researched posts I've read here or anywhere else for that matter! His dedication to the task at hand goes above and beyond the call and as with his recent missing children investigation he has no fear in shining a light where others refuse to look. I'll never forget the help and support he's given me in reaching a wider audience and I'm proud to call him a friend. Congratulations on your first year @v4vapid and thank you for all that you bring to the platform, as always I eagerly wait to see where your light shines next!

Sort:  

Thank you for this comment, I'm very humbled to read praise from you and others here. I hope that I can live up to the hype now ;)
I've been most fortunate here on Steemit and I'm looking forward to giving back to the community the best I can.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71