You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could Steem be a way to fund my art? Article: 1st month STEEM RECAP

in #steemit7 years ago

I just klicked on your Video where you are singing Duett - sounds wo n d e r f u l l !!

Now i`m a fan !

Greetings from Germany !

Michael

Sort:  

Aw that is sweet, that one is really an acoustic simple version of the song. My fully produced songs and videoclips are still on youtube as I did not want to suddenly reupload all the old materials, some of them too will find their way here. But encouraged also to make new ones soon. I love filming videoclips too, it´s all part of a fantasy music/illustration/photography film project. Thanks for your encouragement. I see you compose too, bookmarked to spin some listens later on :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30