Sort:  

@ Pepe.maya nim
Have you ever seen a movie called "Society of Dead Poets"?
I have a teacher like a teacher in the movie "Society of Dead Poets" in high school.
And today was a post about my teacher.
My teacher always wrote me a praise.
So today I posted a compliment that makes people feel better.
The teacher was the best luck in my life.

Of course I was watching "Society of Dead poets". It's one of my favorite movies.
You are lucky to have had such a great teacher. Btw, I'm a teacher too, maybe I'm somebody inspired :)))

Eh? Was you a teacher too?
Why did not I know?
I think you are a great teacher.
As you say, inspiring your students

Thank you so much for your kind words! Well, I did not make an introductory post, maybe I will write something about myself for 500 followers :))

"Well begun is half done." There is a saying.
If you are more interested, your goal will be achieved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41