Sort:  

Thank you, my friend.
Now I want Bernie to stop acting further down voting.

Why @berniesanders downvote regularly? Does he think of spam or smth. like that?

Here's why Bernie Sanders flags.
If some authors take too much reward in steemit, the rewards that other authors can get are too small.
In the end, the authors of large rewards say that Burge Sanders is going to
That's a flag.

However, in my case, Bernie Sanders received the flag several times and the amount of compensation was reduced.
Even yesterday I made the expected compensation $ 114 to $ 4.
Bernie Sanders is an action he has taken from other accounts he has created.

My writing, which he made to flag me and make the proposed compensation 4%
I think it is a proper reward through the followers who liked my writing.
Who can truly evaluate and judge my writings 100%?
I never think that Bernie Sanders should do it.
He has already deducted a lot of compensation from my flag several times in my article.
I made a clear effort to write it.

I understand that reward distribution is highly controversial. Flagging good posts regularly is unfair at all. With time I guess berniesanders will understand that he is wrong. Don't lose your motivation @sochul.

Thank you for your understanding.
I also want to thank you for giving me a word of encouragement.
Yes, I will not stop my posting due to flagging.
I will try hard to make a good post.
Once again I thank you for your sincerity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44