Thank You Steemians! I just hit 100 followers

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit has been one life-changing network to me ever since I joined a month ago. Because of steemit, I have been able to meet exceptional writers like @ehiboss @gbenga @sirwinchester @slowwalkers and so many others that keep me motivated daily.

C360_2017-08-08-14-40-35-878.jpg

I started slowly, and one step at a time, I was able to have 100 followers. This is a big deal to me because steemit has proven to be more than just a platform that allows you make posts and earn, it's also a place that I've been able to build God relationship with so many important people.

I may not have attained my desired height but I'm sure I'll get there. Shout out to my friends from #nigeria, #africa and the #world generally.

I love you all.

Sort:  

Awesome, Steemit is just getting started! :)

Glad people like you are here making it a better place to spend our time.


Not gonna lie. My newest post is weird.

Of course it is, bro.

thats awesome, keep it up man! follow me and I will follow back:)

I also upvoted ;)

Following you asap

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Penthespian from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Welcome to Steemit! :))

congratulations friend ,,, if you try you will get more followers in next month

congrats @penthespian on passing the 100 mark, it must be exiting, one day il be there myself :)

That is awesome, I joined a month ago too, and I'm enjoying the community...... Very soon I'll write on having 100 followers hopefully before the day runs out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42