You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TO STAY OR NOT TO STAY - ADVICE FOR NEWCOMERS - WHY I’M GLAD I CHOSE TO STICK WITH STEEMIT!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Clicking on tags that interested me led me to some people who were interested in discussing things that matter to me. Checking their comments then led me to more posts and more people.

It’s still early days and it will be easier to find people with common interests as the platform grows.

Sort:  

That is awesome @penston! I did those same things and that’s what helped me surf the plattform better. It’s like when you connect with one person you’ll end up connecting with more and so forth. I’m glad you are finding your way around. If you ever have any questions please ask ;)

You've found a good bunch to be involved with (I'm talking about @thesteemengine), so you clearly have some good acumen in this area.

Thanks! Yes I’d have to agree that it is good bunch!! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82