You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Came To Know About Steemit (My First Crypto Trading Loss Become My Biggest Profit Later) 😇😇.

in #steemit7 years ago

great!
I made my first investment in Gold, I looked at charts and came to know that Gold has been going up for many years and so I made the move in 2012 and the prices did go up a little but soon they went down like a rock..... boommm at $1100 . I was shocked as well as sad because I was in a huge loss. Even my dad had lended me money to buy Gold and I thought that I had made him loss by my incomplete research.
In the time I started to search youtube on Gold and somehow I joined every little group which talked good about Gold investments. The best channel was @dollarvigilante and soon as he did a video on steemit network. I joined. now I am also happy that my Gold investments are making a comeback. Its just at the price I bought my major holding :)

Its good to hear about your experience, we all learn with time :)

Sort:  

Waao that's almost identical to my condition bro and iam happy that you also got Steemit,keep it up bro :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36