You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 year on Steemit - 7 Simple tips for newbies!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the tips, I really do need to actually join a few groups. I've been meaning to but somehow just haven't yet. I really do enjoy Steemit but I'm really still quite new. Active for going on two months and I've had some successful post and several that just stayed relatively unseen. It seems rather random at this point even beyond the quality of the content. Anyway thanks again for looking out for the new users!

Sort:  

My pleasure @pennyroll, happy you got something out of it :) It is very random. If you have had 1 post really high and the rest low, it is probably because you were curated by the @curie team. The quality of the content I believe matters for long term followers but occasionally you might hit on something good that you can learn from.

I see you're a painter! That's great, you can join our SteemArtists! You've got some really great original paintings there and we'd love to help promote you to get the views your artwork deserves. If you're interested you can click the Steem Artists banner at the bottom of my post to find out more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40