You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 was an Awesome Year for Steemit and the Steem Blockchain, but 2018 will be even better as we witness the re-invention of the landscape and dynamics of Social Media..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Stephen. 100% definitely. 2018 is going to be a good, good year for steem and steemit.

The buzz seems to be growing louder.

Personally I've got a lot going on and a lot coming up on the platform.

Thanks to your help we have the first Wales steemit meet up in the new year. And I am finding it easier to recruit, already got several signed up and in the pipeline. It should be easy enough for us to achieve the 100% growth in active steemians in Wales by the time of the meetup.

I've just started as a host on MSP Waves radio, and will have a second show starting in a couple of weeks.

Also hoping to hit my personal targets of 60 rep, 1000 followers, and 5K SP imminently - maybe even by 31 December if I can get my bitcoin transferred over (or find someone that wants to sell steem directly).

Happy Christmas.

Sort:  

Keep up the great work. Merry Christmas. Stephen

Thank you Stephen. I'm looking forward to seeing where #promo-steem goes in 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48