You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Up To 1,000 STEEM Available... ~Will Exchange for Fiat~

in #steemit7 years ago

I am absolutely, totally with you on this.

I am in the UK and want to buy steem / SBD but it is a real pain going the fiat to bank to blockchain/coinbase to blocktrades to steemit route.

And if you touch bitcoin anywhere along the way the fees now are skyhigh.

I have already done some small fiat for steem irl transactions, as well as some Amazon Gift Card for steem transactions for people I know further away.

I am in the UK and I am in the market for steem.

I can pay cash / BACS / PayPal / Amazon Gift Card.

Sort:  

Hmmm... If we can figure out some reasonable way to do a deal, I'm open to trying...

PayPal might possibly work out? How much Steem are you interested in?

Hi @creatr. Maybe we can chat on Discord to see if we can work out a good way to trade.

You can find me on Discord as @pennsif#9921

I will try to find you there after the holiday madness settles out a bit... :D

Hello, @pennsif,

Looking for you on Discord, with little success so far...

I am @creatr#0884 there... And, I'm not a Discord "jock," and so I'm probably doing something wrong?

Anyway, if you see this, please reach out on Discord? ;)
Please reply here in any case so I know you got this... Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70