You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing MINNOW MENTOR - A new FREE initiative to help minnows earn more

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi @anarcotech, great idea and I think much needed. I have seen mentoring in action in online games like Entropia and it is very useful.

Even though I have only been here a couple of months I have learnt enough to have been helping new players just coming through the door.

Happy to help with mentoring as needed.

Are you going to have a Discord channel for this?

Sort:  

Hi @pennsif. Yes, I quit agree, it can make a big difference. Well, watch this space re mentoring, and I think we are going to have a discord channel dedicated to it, however to begin with we are going to be going directly to peoples posts and mentoring from within. There may also be a delegation system running soon too.

Discord channel is now set up. Find link here: https://discord.gg/KHnZNf9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48