You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Write An eBook With 25 Steemit Blogs

in #steemit7 years ago

those are some great ideas! I am going to bookmark this page. I have wanted to self publish a few Ebooks on Amazon to see how that market works for content. Hopefully you can use us steemians for good critical comments when you are writing your own ebooks.

Sort:  

Thanks for reading. I appreciate it. You picked up a new follower. I am reusing my content, but not in the exact same way. I'm working on a training class for small businesses and a lot of my topics on here I have used for the class, just not base on Steemit. I would rather work hard once and use it a couple of times than work a hard a couple of times creating the same thing. lol Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69