You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Steemit Platform Pays You Even More Steem Just To Reply To Other Peoples Posts!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for sharing this site with us! I have been posting on it today. I couldn't find this post, so I am using the standard client. But thanks again for the share!

I like how organized it is compared to the standard client. I can sort through and skip all the spammy posts and go to topics that interest me much easier.

Sort:  

@penname once the communities feature is integrated into Steemit it should clean things up a lot and make the platform a lot more user friendly and organized.

Its superb! I'm looking forward to any new features that get thrown our way. I find a lot of clutter in the main app. Not so much in chainbb. :)

@penname when this happens it will do wonders for the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71