You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC skyrocketing close to $3,500 + Steem users growing but yet Steem's falling hard?

in #steemit7 years ago

I've been buying on the dips on bittrex lately. I believe in the steemit project so I am hoping that I can accumulate an extra bit of steempower before the next run up. It's been a tough market all around though for alt-coins because the rapid run up in BTC is destabilizing alt-coin values in relation to BTC. I have been doing more trading in ltc and doge base markets on other platforms to minimize the difference in BTC volatility. While I love speculators increasing the BTC value, a stable BTC price makes for better trading opportunities in alt-coins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60352.73
ETH 2410.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44