You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cutting & Dying My Hair GONE WRONG

in #steemit6 years ago

I can definitely understand cutting your own hair. If only because I am lazy and hate going places for stupid things. warned the bank if I have to go there for things I can do online I will burn them down. As for hair, I just decided not to cut my hair for years now it is a hassle and I don't have thick hair that grows a lot anyway so will just keep it thank you.

@xcountytravelers I don't mind others making you blush, I feel it could be a community effort for effectiveness. :)

Nice tip though and I think when I ever do consider a haircut I will take your advice. I can see how you would save a lot since well you give more attention to your hair than I do to even feeding myself :)

!tipuvote 0.1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62899.90
ETH 2688.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56