You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE ANCIENT ART OF PERSEVERANCE - How a $0.07 Post Lead to Earning Over $300

in #steemit8 years ago

I'm glad you chose perseverance Kevin! Your Edible Outdoor series is interesting. Typically, I'm not interested in that type of stuff, but you got me intrigued.

Great nuggets of wisdom in this article. Thanks for that! I will choose to persevere too!

Sort:  


I like the Chinese proverb you posted "The best time to plant a tree was 20 years ago. The second best time is now." I've got just over a thousand I'm working on getting in the dirt... Part of a food forest permaculture project. I'll post about that later. I see that you already know a bit about perseverance since you finished that marathon!!! Persevere Peter!

Wow, a thousand? That's phenomenal! I can't wait to read about that project.
Haha thanks, I did learn some perseverance from that marathon.
Anyway, we will persevere on Steemit! Keep up the good work Kevin :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45