Pedro Peres is now on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

My name is Pedro Peres, a 30 year old male from brazil, I just joined steemit last week, this is my first post. It has no picture because im having a hard time to upload it. I am a Brazilian Jiu-jitsu Fighter and Teacher, I'm new to this cryptocurrency world, just started studying it, investing in cloud mining, bitconnect and trading. I'll be posting my personal experience on it, BJJ Techniques , ayahuasca, acupuncture and everything that involves taking the red pill and waking up.

Jah Bless!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @pedroperes I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you @bottymcbotface. Where is the tip?

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Welcome and good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93