what`s up with cryptocuurencies???Are We in a Longterm Downtrend? | Update on Bitcoin, Ethereum & Others and how they would go in the future,,,

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

hello fellows, i found this clip really helpful and just wanted to share it with you. hope you like it. by the way from now on i will use my picture as my brand so you guys realize it me posting here in steem it :D
459186_10151656068855087_1440333212_o.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @pedramhd I have sent you a tip

thankyou and upvoted your kindness

thank you please follow me and hope we can make alot out of our friendships please keep me tagged on your posts so that i see your posts and upvote reply etc

Welcome to Steemit @pedramhd ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

thank you and upvoted your kindness

thanks khunfarang i will follow you as well hope we can make alot out of our friendships please keep me tagged on your posts so that i see your posts and upvote reply etc

It's called crypto tulip mania. This is a classic bubble. The underlying blockchain tech is awesome, but what is going on now is a crypto ponzi scheme. There still has to be something backing up an asset or it is just air. Even the dollar is back by the United States ability to pay it's debts and we have nukes. Something will set off the crash like maybe world bankers talk about some restrictions being they can't control crypto money supply. Who knows, but take if from someone who has played bubbles in the stock market. Unless you bank your profits, it is just paper profits (in this case ledger profits). And everyone can't exit a burning theater at the same time.

Welcome to Steemit @pedramhd!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43