You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Success

in #steemit7 years ago

Good post there @ceciliakeirstead! I only joined last Friday and see just how amazing this whole thing can be....right about now, I can say I'm all in and a STEEMIAN for life!! Stay beautiful!! @peazfulman....hope you'll follow me!

Sort:  

I'm glad you like the post! I've only been on for a couple of weeks and Steemit has been great already... just wait till you start getting payouts from your posts and upvotes!

I'm sure the payouts will be fun, I still cant believe that I'm actually going to have a sort of payout, just for posting or commenting on content....is this really happening??! Lolol😄😂😁 I'm sooo excited to see what the future brings for our community! Hope your day is just as beautiful as you are @celiakeirstead, keep up the good work!
Spread da Love Yo! 🤙😎🤙
❤💛💚 @peazfulman

I'm excited too! Thanks! I have plenty of love to share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65