You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Thing About Steem's Past That Will Help You Understand Steem's Now.

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm pretty new here and I'm trying to blend in and join communities, there are things I don't really know yet but from your post the major thing I got is Now is the time to invest in steem power so as to enjoy the reward later but what's the fate of someone that don't have that kind of money to invest in steem power yet
What's your advice for such person?

Sort:  

stay present. explore steem's beauty. gather steem power. take steem to the moon with your own beauty. tell your own communities to join steem and take charge. when you have 10 of you, that's a movement

Thank you for the reply, I will try to work on that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66