You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why (and how) I invested in STEEM directly on Steemit.com

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Very good post! We are all trying to figure out how all this works. I have read the tutorials, posted different things, commented on other posts, and of course up voted. I am like you, in the fact I will start putting a little bit of money into Steemit and watch it grow.

My take on it is this: we are still in Beta... We are in when this thing is just starting out! Woot !!! Woot!!!

Don't give up. Keeping posting and building up your account. We will be happy a year or two. I'm completely believe that. :)

Sort:  

thanks for the feedback and I just read your post on keeping a safe password. This is always one of the dangers of keeping coins online. It would be devastating to get hacked and lose it all! (or have that bastard Karpeles steal it again! >:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31