You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem - Your Path To Retirement

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I have traded Stocks and Options for several years now. Long term for my retirement. This is another tool I will use to spread the wealth and hopefully build an account over years. Not days, or months. I am glad this is still in beta and we are doing this at the ground floor. Think about the possibilities once they are out of beta. Great post. Good luck.

Sort:  

I also see this as a long term thing - not too worried about the market or what it's doing right now. Easy come easy go, right?

Yes I agree and think that the possibilities are endless with creating an entire ecosystem within steemit. Very exciting times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12