📰One Year Later !! Over 400 Followers. Glad to still be here and reading great content everyday!📰 I borrowed your 400? follower pic @papa-pepper. :)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

IMG_5952.JPG

Over 400 followers in the past year.

I don't post every day like a lot of users. But I do READ everyday!!

Please check out @papa-pepper 400? post. The link is below: Great information and always a great read! This will help you in gaining followers and being apart of this great community.

https://steemit.com/howto/@papa-pepper/400-followers-really-some-quick-advice-from-papa-pepper

400.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @peacekeeper! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Let me welcome you to this awesome place @Peacekeeper . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

welcome to Steemit @Peacekeeper:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Dear @peacekeeper thank you for sharing this awesome content with us. I have found valuable information about Steemit community and in future will use it to improve blog posts and comments.

Keep steeming. I am following you. :-)

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Congrats om ur milestone :0) U now have ome more. Hope u like it here as much as I do.
So many amazing people.
Upvoted have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56