Sort:  

that's a good question, I know that County Cork permits them during the day....might give them a call and ask. And given your name, you MUST be in Pdx!!! :-) hope to see you!

Can't sneak past you, can I :) I'll see what i can do. Not sure my 4.5 YO will be stoked on joining, but it'd be great to meet some people and learn more. I'm only in my 2nd week on the platform!

oh wow 2nd week, welcome!!
Yes I agree that this won't be the most fun for a little one, but even if you come for 30 minutes it could be a nice thing for you. The human to human thing on this platform is really the magic and is the basis for everything good here so getting a little of this so soon is a great benefit. Wish I could have done that early on.

Yes my boys have been there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65