Day 4 of my 'give 1SBD away for a week'

in #steemit8 years ago


my choice for 17/10/2016 is an excellent image which recieved no revenue.

As a minnow my vote only pays 1cent sometimes, so as part of my 'give 1SBD away for a week' i am giving 1SBD to @avsusanne for this excellent image of her beautiful Mainecoon cat 'Tingo'

Please check the link and upvote if you agree...
https://steemit.com/photography/@avsusanne/photograp-tingo

heres my original post about why i am donating 1SBD a day
https://steemit.com/steemit/@pcste/personal-milestone-over-500-posts-i-will-give-1-sbd-per-day-to-posts-i-think-contribute-to-steemit-but-don-t-get-much.

Sort:  

Nice of you to do this. One thing that impresses me about the Steemit community is the sense of us all being in this together and how willing people are to help each other out. Steem on!

That was a great photo by @avsisanne. I upvoted it!

Thank you so much, it is highly appreciated! :)

Thank you so much for choosing my photo!
I find your 'give 1SBD away for a week' campaign very inspiring so I will be following you to see who else is lucky enough to be chosen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66