Day 3 of my 'give 1SBD away for a week' to good posts not recieving much revenue

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


my choice for 16/10/2016 is @magralex for his photographs. This poster has been posting for a while now and has some good images but has not made much revenue. As a minnow my vote only pays 1cent sometimes, so as part of my 'give 1SBD away for a week' i am giving 1SBD to @magralex

I like the first 2 images this post. In the 2nd image i particularly like the way there are 2 pieces of grass on the bottom right leading your eye to the sun (sub-conscious composition?). both these images show good composition and mood.
please check the link and upvote if you agree...
https://steemit.com/travel/@magralex/russian-village-russian-winter

heres my original post about why i am donating 1SBD a day
https://steemit.com/steemit/@pcste/personal-milestone-over-500-posts-i-will-give-1-sbd-per-day-to-posts-i-think-contribute-to-steemit-but-don-t-get-much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57653.84
ETH 2354.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35