You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 200 FOLLOWERS! THANK YOU ALL! Special GiveAway | Win 50% payout | Win @randowhale vote | Details inside!

in #steemit7 years ago

Congrats Scrooger !

That post was indeed a good one. Lots of tips for newcomers :)

I eagerly await the beginning of the knockout games... I shall perform a few brainectomies with my virtual fists XD

Sort:  

Thanks a lot mate! Oh my, you seem to be one of the stronger players. You might win it all! Good luck!

Hehe XD

Now what makes you think that ?

sharpens brass knuckles

Makes me really stoked to see some of you really gunning for the 1st STEEMIT KNOCKOUT CHALLENGE title! Good luck mate!

When does it start again ?

I have the feeling it's pretty soon, isn't it ?

Registration ends in about 18hours. Then it's time to be ALERT! We still have time before the knockouts starts rolling out =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67