You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Money mentality on Steemit.. Part 1

in #steemit7 years ago

Good point made on the reward system. Sometimes I spend a lot of time on a post thinking this is going to be a good one, and it flops...even though I still the feel the content is good. Other times, "fluff" posts are hits. Either way, I enjoy doing it, and I still feel we are in the earlier phases of Steem, so it will all be worth it in time. Time to check out your part 2...

Sort:  

So true! I mentioned it in a previous post too, where I spoke about it being a natural law of life. When we focus on something too hard, we tend to seem very desperate. I think maybe things are just designed to run smoothly in life..

Yeah it can be frustrating! But I can confidently say we are still in the early stages of Steemit! So yes, it is very much worth it!

Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49