@payforplay post promotion bot

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

I hope you are having a good week. This is just a short post promoting the @payforplay content promotion vote bot. We have a few regular users, but there is always room for more, so please check us out.

In short, @payforplay is a vote bot as you likely guessed. Transfer 3 SBD with a link to your post in the memo and I will vote with 100% power on your post. My current vote value can be found at steemnow.com/@payforplay.

Since there are more regular users, I have stopped frontrunning other bid bots so I can recharge faster. That way I can vote on your posts more often.

Thanks to those individuals using @payforplay. I hope you enjoy the service.

Sort:  

Every time I have used your service, I have never been disappointed. Thanks.

I have used your service several times and have really enjoyed it. Thank you. Recently the price of Steem has dropped. It would be great if you considered lowering your fee :) Just a thought. Thanks!

We are in the process of lowering our fee. It can be difficult since the price of Steem can swing wildly from day to day.

Thank you for your service! It is greatly appreciated.

Used y'all a couple times and was happy with the time it took and the vote value!

I didn't understand how this work ?

You copy a link to your post and paste it in the memo field of the transfer to @payforplay

If I Send You 3 Sbd How Is That Equal To A Vote Worth $6.90 As It say's On The Website?? PLEASE HELP!!

You copy a link to your post and paste it in the memo field of the transfer to @payforplay

Thank-you I Think I Will Give You A Try!

That's really a good idea @payforplay. It will really make a good play in the steemit community

@payforplay todavia no entiendo esto del todo. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42