You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Development Timeline - Why "Coming Soon" might not seem very soon

in #steemit8 years ago

I really appreciate what you're doing here. From my experience in gaming, devs explaining what they're up to was a sign of a healthy community, I don't think it's any different here.

What you've been doing is a real service to the community, and very hard to do. Not only are you translating dev-speak into human-speak, but you're doing it only with insight into GitHub activity.

I'm super impressed and wanted you to know that your hard work is noticed and appreciated. :)

Sort:  

Awesome, thank you very much for your kind words :) I'm glad that it is helping!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28