You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy New Year!

in #steemit7 years ago

You have no reputation, and no SP.. so down voting me does two things..

1)Wastes your voting power

2)Further cements the fact that you are some self loathing dickhead

Cheers keep wasting your SP, but remember I can impact your account more than you can impact mine. Also note I'm a very good writer, with at current a decent following. Do you really want to continue this?

Just let it go.. move along, grow up.. I wish you the best.. but you are travelling a road that only shows the type of behavior that hurts the platform..

How about you work on creating content instead of wasting your non existing SP downvoting users and articles you can have no influence over?

Do you want my attention? Do you want me to comment on all your posts?

Just think about your actions is all I'm saying... the toes that you step on today are often connected to the ass that you have to kiss tomorrow.

Sort:  

this plattform is full of sjw's like you and troglodactyl
go cry somewhere else :)

I'm curious how it is that you aligned me with another user? I can't recall having ever down voted a lotto. In fact my article had nothing to do with those.

I see you removed a bunch of your BS downvotes, I think you for that. There are still a few outstanding but let be done with this if we could. I would much rather be upvoting your content and getting to know you as opposed to wasting both our time in this garbage flagging silliness. You seem like a bright guy, I did not appreciate the veteran comment though and may write an article on that topic. Regardless what are you about and lets go from there...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65