You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Quest For One Million. Time required to build a $1,000,000.00 Steemit Account (Day 33 Results)

in #steemit7 years ago

I type quick.. lol.. but that is the average.. Most often they are short but courteous comments like this one.. but that is the time I spend.. I'm lucky as I'm always at the computer so it is relatively easy to respond.. I create my article and comment and maybe upvote some solid curation candidates but that is about it.

Sort:  

To be fair though, a lot of your comments have a huge wealth of information that rivals your post. I would absolutely say I've learnt more from your comments overall.

Well that is certainly a post. I like to interact and have a conversation.. The posts are cool, but they are one dimensional. Comments are back and forth and can more easily convey nuances that may of been missed in a post or simply help to get to know folks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49