@heajin I put a lot of work into my daily analysis.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I put a lot of work into my daily analysis.. and you downvoted them why? Did they have anything do to with you? Nope.. You just blanked my page for what? took all my earnings for what?

For being objective?.. hurt my rep and earnings.. I could give a fuck.. Kick the little guy, makes you look like a hero...

How about you debate instead of crushing people...

You downvoted every post with a pending payout.. what a dick move.. good job.. you have 100,000's of thousands and you attack my 80 bucks..

Very cool...

Just spiteful, down voting.. and you are not even man enough to debate the issue..

Sort:  

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

I really start doubting this thing. This is absolutely not normal to happen and if it's happening on a regular basis, why would I prefer this "decentralized" platform. Nothing decentralized here at the moment, censorship is also ON and noone seems to care.

I agree, the founders left a long time ago.. myspace status here we come..

I am not sure about this, but things are not looking so good as many believe. Problems get more and more serious and the whales just want to keep the current agenda going on. Very sad.

true, and it seems as if there is not progress being made towards correcting the issues here..

He really is the worst... I'm pretty sure literally everyone on this platform wants him to go away.

I really want him to go away. His analysis is garbage. Also, he said that if people kept flagging him he would leave and take his 15k followers with him. Wish he'd follow through already... but it seems we're all too late.

it would be a great easter present if he takes all of his followers and leave
He's depleting our rewards pool to oblivion, and if his followers aren't interested in the platform they should leave

It's like 21,000 birds with one stone!

depleting our rewards pool to oblivion is an understatement.

Someone mentioned to me that our rewards from posts aren't ours til they pay out, so the dwindling of rewards is not only ok, but just because "those with voting power should have all the say."

My "great post" came from curie those who follow curie's curation trail. I felt honored. I didn't pay for upvote bots, it was 100% organically recognized and I was so happy to see $137 potatoes in my rewards for that post.

7 hours before payout, it's down to $91

While I'm still happy, all week I've watched haejin destroy the rewardspool while other whales do nothing about it, and I watch my highest paying post so far dwindle down by over 40 sbd's.

The problem is not that there's not enough daily rewards in the pool, but there's not enough being done to fight abuse, plagiarists, shitposters, bidbot abusers and of course, the haejin self-love (i'm pretty sure haejin is rancho, but I won't say that I'm 100% on that).

I know right.. maybe #teamaustralia could help rebuild.. you have pull with them.. what an ass hat.. but I'm on the map again I guess.. ;)

Been meaning to post regarding the issues of steemit, but I have refrained from doing so because I'm waiting for a high-paying post to finally clear and pay me. I can see now why I stayed quiet for the last week or so. I can't imagine losing my earnings over it, but once I get paid, I plan on amping up my efforts.

I am just trying to avoid retaliatory flags for a few more hours.

This place is turning into a cesspool wild wild west scenario.

I specifically stay away from reddit for a reason, so if this is where Steemit is heading then I look forward to Synereo.

Unless someone with real power steps in and cleans this place up, it's up to us to make it happen. With my puny little upvote, it'll be a while before I can make a difference.

This gives me more than just "FOMO".

It's, I'm too late and these people are ruining it.

The meme "That's not how this works, That's not how any of this works!" comes to mind.

Very true, it does seem as if things are getting a bit out of hand.. and the main catalyst to all the problems is haejin..

We need a massive union to take him down, even a bunch of dolphins and minnows can do it, as long as we have enough cumulitive SP
Welcome to the resistence @bitfiend!

It's not going to work if 10-20 of us do it here and there. It requires planning and proper coordination with 100% dedication. No, 110% dedication. A Massive, Dedicated Union.

Like if you don't join the union, then clearly You want the platform to die

Just like we can see 1000 + upvotes for bernie's posts just to see haejin tear it down, 1000 people is not enough if whales wont step up.

This means my reputation will probably get ruined just trying to protect a platform that I just joined. Is it even worth it? I've put in a lot of hours. So why aren't other whales stepping up? Is it not worth it for them to protect their own investment?

I'm really confused here. Why are reputation 25-55 people more interested in the longevity of the platform? Is it because high rep users are already rich so they don't care?

Too many questions, not enough answers. People endlessly on third-party extensions when the platform itself still says beta, and clearly has been abandoned by the 'ceo'.

have anything do to with you? Nope..

Pretty messed up what happened. It's a good thing you don't buy your votes. You can just rebuild from your follower base by reposting.

Yeah that was pretty fucked, cost me a couple hundred in earnings for my work.. a real dick move I think on his part.. pretty shitty.. odd how he complains about people doing the exact same shit he does...

He is a big hypocrite. Calls for people to defend him, defend him from what? He makes 50k a month for poor TA.

He did the same thing to me when I commented on his BERN coin post. I did some research and posted it in his blog. I also suggested not to buy it. He and his steem friends (which are looking like alt accounts now) instantly flag me for it.

Yeah he is kind of a dick, no doubt..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37